Find us on Google+

The UK's largest stockist of artificial grass

Need Assistance? 01572 768 208

Artificial Grass Installation

  • What a difference a day makes...

    Most domestic Gardens can be transformed in just a day.

  • Commercial projects...

    Our high grade LazyLawn surfaces expertly installed with genuine guarantees.

  • Specialist areas...

    Roof gardens, Play Areas, Putting greens and events - we've got it covered.


Evergreens professional artificial grass installation network 

Via our pioneering LazyLawn licensee network we offer a full UK wide supply and installation service. The LazyLawn brand is synomonous with quality and each exclusive nationwide team is trained to the highest of standards with our established and proven techniques developed over many years.

Every office listed below offers a fully guaranteed professional artificial lawn installation service. Each team has been carefully chosen and trained to use only the best grade materials for your project. Every team also uses artificial grass fitting equipment designed, tested and proven for use in both the domestic and commercial markets.

Please contact your local licensed installer if you require your artificial grass to be installed. If you are not close to an existing installer area or require a diy or supply only quote / order, please contact Evergreens UK directly on 01572 768208.

For European projects, large commercial installations, large synthetic putting green projects, events, displays or exhibitions please contact Evergreens UK on 01572 768208.



Artificial Grass Installation - LazyLawn Regional Offices :                      


Head Office Call us on 01572 768208 or email sales@lazylawn.co.uk


Bath Call us on 0843 659 5870 or email bath@lazylawn.co.uk


Bristol Call us on 0843 659 5871 or email bristol@lazylawn.co.uk


Bucks Call us on 0843 659 5872 or email bucks@lazylawn.co.uk


London - West Call us on 020 8994 7120 or email london@lazylawn.co.uk


Chichester Call us on 0843 659 5873 or email chichester@lazylawn.co.uk


Derbyshire Call us on 0843 659 5875 or email derbyshire@lazylawn.co.uk


Dorset Call us on 0843 659 5876 or email dorset@lazylawn.co.uk


East Riding Call us on 0843 659 5877 or email eastriding@lazylawn.co.uk


Edinburgh Call us on 0843 659 5878 or email edinburgh@lazylawn.co.uk


Havering Call us on 020 8994 7120 or email havering@lazylawn.co.uk


Kent Call us on 0843 659 5882 or email kent@lazylawn.co.uk


Lancashire Call us on 0843 659 5883 or email lancashire@lazylawn.co.uk


Lincolnshire Call us on 0843 659 5884 or email lincs@lazylawn.co.uk 


London - East Call us on 0843 659 5885 or email eastlondon@lazylawn.co.uk


London - North Call us on 0843 659 5886 or email northlondon@lazylawn.co.uk


London - South Call us on 0843 659 5887 or email southlondon@lazylawn.co.uk


Isle of Wight Call us on 0843 659 5881 or email iow@lazylawn.co.uk


Manchester North Call us on 0843 659 5897 or email northmanchester@lazylawn.co.uk


Manchester - South Call us on 0843 659 5889 or email southmanchester@lazylawn.co.uk


Northern Ireland Call us on 0843 659 5891 or email northernireland@lazylawn.co.uk


Nottinghamshire Call us on 0843 659 5884 or email notts@lazylawn.co.uk


Oxfordshire Call us on 0843 659 5892 or email oxfordshire@lazylawn.co.uk


Berkshire Call us on 0843 659 5892 or email oxfordshire@lazylawn.co.uk


Sandbach Call us on 0843 659 5893 or email sandbach@lazylawn.co.uk


Southend Call us on 0843 659 5894 or email southend@lazylawn.co.uk


Suffolk Call us on 0843 659 5895 or email suffolk@lazylawn.co.uk


Taunton Call us on 0843 659 5896 or email taunton@lazylawn.co.uk


North East Call us on 0843 659 5890 or email northeast@lazylawn.co.uk

  • DIY Fitting Guide

    Download the DIY artificial grass fitting guide

  • Request Samples

    Synthetic Grass Samples

    Receive product samples of our most popular artificial grass products for landscaping

  • Price Promise

    Price Promise

    As the UK's biggest supplier we offer an unbeatable price promise.
    Terms apply.

  • Perfect For Pets

    Ideal For Dogs

    Our range  is ideal for dogs and other pets

  • Customer Comments

    "Professional throughout the whole service from initial contact to completion, Evergreens worked around our special requirements as an Early Years School. Our garden had never been used as much and all outdoor activities are now based on the Lazy Supreme. Most importantly the Children love it and can now roll about all year round. Thank you very much." Willow Children's Centre, Islington

    Read More Reviews

Evergreens UK is rated 4 stars by Reviews.co.uk based on 60 reviews